Oswego County Anti-Poverty Task Force
A Partnership of the County Legislature, County School Districts, and Community Leaders

Task Force Organizational Chart

The Task Force Steering Committee reports to Chairman of the Oswego County Legislature, Shane Broadwell, and Superintendent of the Center for Instruction, Technology and Innovation (known as CiTi, formerly BOCES) Christopher Todd.

The Steering Committee is currently comprised 3 members appointed by the Superintendent of CiTi and Chairman of the Legislature.

Our working groups (teams) have been divided into 4 categories with a coordinator (or a team of coordinators) managing each area of work and the teams below them.

Click on a section to see the teams or initiatives being developed under each category. You can also find teams and coordinators from the Home Page.

About Us
Our Mission
Org Chart
Chairman's Blog
Meetings and Events
Oswego County Needs Assessment PDF
Needs Assessment Executive Summary PDF
Other Research and Resources
Past Meetings and Minutes
You Can Help
Join Us
Contact Info

Copyright 2016 - Oswego County Anti-Poverty Task Force - 46 East Bridge St. - Oswego, NY 13126